top of page

I Have Made a Decision! (Week 2 Day 1)

I have decided to do a Video Game Magazine! I think the Video Game topic will be more fun and this will give me a reason to buy more games(Which is a big Plus!). The sports magazine would have been fun to but the dolphins aren't in the in the playoffs so it doesn't feel right. The Miami Heat are also not in the best form after Leborn James left the heat. It is Video Game season( When all the new games come out). So i will give myself a reason to buy all these new games and play vidoe games for school just makes it sweeter.

"Official Website of the Miami Dolphins." News RSS. Miami Dolphins, n.d. Web. 10 Apr. 2016. <http://www.miamidolphins.com/>.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page