top of page

Back To Square One:(

Since Cambridge is all about overcoming obstacles and learning from experience I thought I would share my biggest obstacle yet. It was brought to my attention that I could not use any pictures from MY GAME PLAY because I did not actually create the game. Since I cannot use any of the game play picture my Game_Reviewer™ magazine would not have a picture having to do anything with the actual magazine and neither would the table of contents leaving me between a rock and a hard place. So I have decided to try and overcome the obstacle and be optimistic as possible and pursue another one of my hobbies. I was debating on either doing a sports magazine, but it would be hard for me to attend the sporting events and then get pictures, and since I did not create the sport nor would I be participating I wouldn't want to be in this position again. I think I have decided to go in the area of paintball since I like to play paintball myself I thought this could also be a fun portfolio to do. Hopefully everything works out, I will be very busy the next couple of days.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page