top of page

week 6 day 2

Day 2

I also looked out how I should write everything, and looked at other power points to see if there are any other things I should look at, I started of thinking about the images and colors I should use for my own magazine. I would like it to match with the games I play so it will have a nice flow and it wont look to harsh when you read it.

http://kheefsar.weebly.com/magazine-conventions.html

Kheefsar. "Media Studies." Magazine Conventions -. N.p., n.d. Web. 10 Apr. 2016.

"Meetings and Conventions." Meetings and Conventions. N.p., Jan. 2016. Web. <www.meetings-conventions.com/Magazine/>


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page